How do I delete a Sales User account?

This article describes how you can delete a sales user that still has contacts assigned in the Sales & Marketing module.

In User Administration, highlight the user account. Click on Delete.

In User Administration, highlight the user account. Click on Delete.

Message appears stating user cannot be deleted as there are contacts still assigned to that user. Click OK.

Message appears stating user cannot be deleted as there are contacts still assigned to that user. Click OK.

Click on Transfer button.

Click on Transfer button.

Click Yes.

Click Yes.

Select new user where the contacts should be transferred to. Click OK.

Select new user where the contacts should be transferred to. Click OK.

You can now proceed to delete the user account.

You can now proceed to delete the user account.

User account has been deleted.

User account has been deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk