How do I delete a trace?

There is a user right available in protel that controls whether a user is allowed to delete a trace or not.

The user access rights are usually maintained by the hotel's IT team. To enable or prohibit a user right for a certain user group, please contact your IT team.

This is the user right that controls whether a user is allowed to delete a trace or not.

This is the user right that controls whether a user is allowed to delete a trace or not.

With user right 230 enabled, the user has the Delete option.

With user right 230 enabled, the user has the Delete option.

Without user right 230, the user has no option to Delete.

Without user right 230, the user has no option to Delete.

To delete the trace, right-click on the trace record and select 'Delete'.

To delete the trace, right-click on the trace record and select 'Delete'.

Trace record has been removed.

Trace record has been removed.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk