How to Undo an Entire Transaction

This article will show you how you can undo the entire transaction and close the bill with one click.

Open Table

Open the table that you wish to completely remove all items from

1. Click on Other Functions

Open Table

Click Undo Entire Transaction

Clicking on Undo Entire Transaction will clear all the transactions and close the bill and sign you out

Click Undo Entire Transaction
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk